Image from iOS-7.jpg

How You Can Help Stop the Proposed Hudson Logistics Center

Ways to Help & Get Involved!

  1. Attend each planning board meeting or conservation committee meeting to learn more about the proposal and let your voice be heard during the public comments section.

  2. Share your thoughts and perspectives on this project with the Hudson Planning board by emailing planning@hudsonnh.gov.

  3. Pass out flyers in your neighborhood. 

  4. Write letters or join the conversation. See the contacts and resource list below. 

  5. Educate yourself on Hillwood's plans, as they could change and review documentation on Hudson's site about the proposal.

  6. If you'd like to share your skill set with the group send us an email. We are constantly looking for individuals who can help us with content, passing out flyers, connecting with stakeholders, and reviewing all documentation from Hillwood and Hudson's meetings. We are looking for:

    • Website/Digital Content Designer

    • Legal expertise

    • Volunteer motivation/organization

    • Writing/journalism

    • Marketing and public outreach

    • Environmental and/or wildlife expertise

    • Project Report Synthesis

  7. Donate to Save Hudson's GoFundMe so that we can continue to spread the word and stop this proposal. 

Resource Pages & Groups

Contacts

Board of Selectman

bos@hudsonnh.gov

Hudson Town Planner

Brian Groth

bgroth@hudsonnh.gov

Hudson Planning Board

planning@hudsonnh.gov

Tim Malley, Planning Board Chair

planning@hudsonnh.gov 

Hudson Town Administrator

Steve Malizia

smalizia@hudsonnh.gov

603-886-6024

Hudson Conservation Commission Chair

Randy Brownrigg 

https://www.hudsonnh.gov/community/webform/contact-board-or-committee

Board of Selectmen

Roger Coutu 

rcoutu@hudsonnh.gov

603-886-6024

Normand Martin

nmartin@hudsonnh.gov

603-921-2388

Marilyn McGrath

mmcgrath@hudsonnh.gov

603-886-6024

David Morin

dmorin@hudsonnh.gov

603-886-6024

 

Kara Roy

kroy@hudsonnh.gov

603-886-6024

Commissioner of NH Department of Environmental Services

Robert Scott

robert.scott@des.nh.gov

Commissioner of NH Department of Transportation

Victoria Sheehan

victoria.sheehan@dot.nh.gov

Governor of NH

Chris Sununu

governorsununu@nh.gov

(603) 271-2121

Hudson Logistics Center (Developer)

info@hudsonlogisticscenter.com

Hillwood (Hudson Logistics Center) 

Corporate Office Address 3000 Turtle Creek Boulevard, Dallas TX 75219

Northeast Lead Team Members: Gary Frederick, Michael Alderman, and Justin Dunn

info@hudsonlogisticscenter.com, 972-201-2800 (corporate number). 

Let Your Voice Be Heard!

Please send us your questions, comments, or concerns and we will do our best to share them with the appropriate stakeholders. Together we can save this town, Southern NH, and Northern Massachusetts from this Amazon facility!

Fill out the form or email us at savehudsonnh@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Join Us
We do not own the rights to the photographs of the site plans and renderings. These pictures have been taken from: https://www.hudsonnh.gov/bc-pb/page/hudson-logistics-center-proposal and https://www.hudsonlogisticscenter.com